Links to Other Websites

Fuchsia Websites
Fuchsia Facebook Groups and Pages
Cornish Websites
Website Cornucopia

Fuchsia Websites

American Fuchsia Society (AFS) www.americanfuchsiasociety.org/articledirectory
Birmingham & District Fuchsia Society www.bdfs.btck.co.uk
Bristol Fuchsia & Geranium Society http://bfgs.org.uk
British Columbia Fuchsia Society (Canada) www.bcfuchsiasociety.com/aboutus.html
British Fuchsia Society (BFS)
(to whom CRFS are affiliated)
www.thebfs.org.uk
Clay Lane Nursery www.claylane-fuchsias.co.uk
Duchy of Cornwall Nursery
duchyofcornwallnursery.co.uk
Find That Fuchsia
www.findthatfuchsia.info
Fowey & District Fuchsia and Garden Society www.foweyfuchsiaandgardensociety.btck.co.uk
Fuchsia Conservation & Research
(Fuchsia Species National Collection)
www.jacklamb.free-online.co.uk
Fuchsias in the City
(Fuchsias in New York with Theo Margelony)
www.fuchsiasinthecity.com
James Lye Fuchsia Collection
(A National Plant Collection, Preserving Victorian Fuchsia Heritage)
www.jameslyefuchsias.co.uk
Kath Van Hanegem (RIP)
(Foremost Exponent on Fuchsia Bonsai)
www.bonsaigarden.net
Little Brook Fuchsias
(Carol Gubler's Nursery)
www.littlebrookfuchsias.co.uk
New Zealand Fuchsia Society www.nzfuchsia.co.nz
North-West Fuchsia Society (USA) www.nwfuchsiasociety.com
Other Fellow Fuchsias www.otherfellow.co.uk
Plympton Fuchsia and Geranium Group www.pfgg.co.uk
Reading & District Fuchsia Society www.rdfs.info
South East Scotland Fuchsia Society www.sesfs.co.uk
Solent Fuchsia Society www.solentfuchsia.co.uk
Somerset Fuchsia and Pelargonium Society www.somersetfuchsia.org.uk
Tahoma Fuchsia Society
(Tacoma, Washington State, USA)
www.tahomafuchsiasociety.com
West Yorkshire Fuchsia Society
www.westyorkshirefuchsiasociety.co.uk
Windsor and Slough Chrysanthemum, Fuchsia and Pelargonium Society
www.wscfpsociety.btck.co.uk





Fuchsia FaceBook Groups & Pages

Camborne-Redruth Fuchsia Soc. FB Group www.facebook.com/groups/CornwallFuchsias/
BFS' Bonsai Fuchsias FB Group www.facebook.com/groups/94119250427/
BFS' Fuchsia Cultivation FB Group www.facebook.com/groups/fuchsiacultivation/
BFS' Fuchsia Friends, Foes, Diseases FB Group www.facebook.com/groups/167016081323/
Fife Fuchsia Society FB Group www.facebook.com/groups/605001356265557/
Mid Kent Fuchsia Group FB Group  www.facebook.com/groups/429691790572616/





Cornish Websites

101 Things To Do on a Rainy Day in Cornwall www.101-things-to-do-on-a-rainy-day-in- cornwall.co.uk
BF Adventure www.bfadventure.org
British Cactus and Succulent Society
Cornwall Branch
www.cornwall.bcss.org.uk
Camborne Science and  International  Academy
(Location of our meetings and the annual show)
www.cambornescience.co.uk
Camborne Show www.camborne-show.org.uk
Carrick U3A
(Affiliated to Third Age Trust, covering Falmouth  and Truro Areas)
www.u3acarrick.org.uk
Cornwall CAM
(Weather report for Redruth and fabulous  photographs of Cornwall)
www.cornwallcam.co.uk
Cornwall Garden Society www.cornwallgardensociety.org.uk
Cornwall Orchid Society FaceBook Group www.facebook.com/groups/CornwallOrchids/
Cornwall Orchid Society Website www.cornwallorchids.btck.co.uk
Cornwall Search and Rescue www.cornwallsar.org.uk
Cornovi-Cornish Kilts Ltd www.cornish-tartans.co.uk
Eden Project www.edenproject.com
Eve Bourrat
(Illustrator and Designer)
www.evebourrat.com
Godolphin House
(A National Trust property near Penzance)
www.nationaltrust.org.uk/godolphin
G.R. & S.D. Mills, Florists  www.millsflorists-camborne.co.uk
Hardy Exotics Nursery www.hardyexotics.co.uk
NGS Cornwall www.ngs.org.uk/gardens-to-visit
Robert Owen Communities (ROC) www.roc-uk.org
Ron Scamp Quality Daffodils www.qualitydaffodils.com
Rosewarne Garden Society www.rosewarnegardensociety.com
Stithians Show www.stithiansshow.org.uk
St. Michael's Mount www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk
West Cornwall Orchid Society (WCOS) www.westcornwallorchidsociety.btck.co.uk
Wired Cornwall
(Our Stroke Rehabilitation Centre)
www.wiredcornwall.org








Website Cornucopia

BT Community Website Kit
(The platform for this site, highly recommended)
www.btck.co.uk
Doug Clark's Micro-Video Site www.paedia.com/Aculops_fuchsiae.html
Geocaching across the UK
(Geoff and June can tell you more!)
www.geocaching.com
George Morgan
(Artist and One-time Gardener)
www.georgemorganart.com
National Gardens Scheme (NGS) www.ngs.org.uk
Otter Nurseries, Plymouth
(Venue for BFS FSW show)
www.otternurseries.co.uk
Royal Horticultural Society (RHS)
www.rhs.org.uk
RHS Plantfinder www.apps.rhs.org.uk/rhsplantfinder/